Mark L Graber, MD
President, Society to Improve Diagnosis in Medicine
Senior Fellow, RTI International
Professor Emeritus, SUNY Stony Brook, NY

John W. Ely, MD, MSPH
Professor Emeritus, University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine

Robert Trowbridge MD, Maine Medical Center

William P Follansbee, MD
Director, University of Pittsburgh Clinical Center for Medical Decision Making

Timothy Krohe, MD
Department of Veterans Affairs Medical Center

Lara Kothari, MD
Associate Program Director
Children’s Hospital of Michigan

Leonardo L. Leonidas, MD
Assistant Clinical Professor in Pediatrics (retired 2008)
Distinguished Career Teaching Award, 2009
Tufts University School of Medicine, Boston, USA

Clinical Excellence Commission
Prof. Amanda Walker – Clinical Director
Tracy Clarke – Project Lead, Diagnostic Error

Society to Improve
Diagnosis in Medicine
1501 Hinman Ave, #7B
Evanston, Il 60201