Diagnostic Error in Medicine
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, June 30, 2016

 
DEM Europe
6/30/2016 » 7/1/2016
 

Friday, March 25, 2016

 
Diagnostic Errors: A Threat to & Impediment to Health Reform
3/25/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:45 AM
 

Monday, March 7, 2016

 
USCAP's Discovery Channel Program
3/7/2016
 

Thursday, February 18, 2016

 
Communication and Resolution Program (CRP) Leader Retreat to Improve Patient Safety - Stanford U
2/18/2016 » 2/19/2016
 

Sunday, September 27, 2015

 
Diagnostic Error in Medicine 8th International Conference
9/27/2015 » 9/29/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
Mark Graber to speak at Delivery Science Summit at Mayo Clinic
9/16/2015 » 9/18/2015
Location: Rochester, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

 
The 17th Annual National Patient Safety Foundation (NPSF) Patient Safety Congress
4/29/2015 » 5/1/2015
 

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
Applying information expertise to the challenge of diagnostic error reduction
10/13/2014
Location: Denver    Time: From 8:00AM until noon.
 

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

 
Diagnostic Error in Medicine
10/7/2014
Location: Rio de Janeiro   
 

Sunday, September 14, 2014

 
Diagnostic Error in Medicine 7th International Conference
9/14/2014 » 9/17/2014
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

 
Diagnostic Error in Medicine Journal Club
6/3/2014
 

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

 
Patient Safety Awareness Webcast
3/26/2014
 

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

 
Patient Safety Awareness Webcast
3/12/2014
 

Thursday, March 6, 2014

 
High Reliability and Diagnosis
3/6/2014
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico   
 

Monday, March 3, 2014

 
Patient Safety Awareness Webcast
3/3/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2